Teaching staff

Headteacher Mr N Youngman
Deputy Headteacher (Pastoral) / Designated Safeguarding Lead / SENCO Mr T Ward
Teacher (English) and Learning Consultant Mrs J Shervington
Subject Leader (English and Literacy) and ELT (Teaching and Learning) Ms C Rodden
Subject Leader (Humanities, Maths and Numeracy) and ELT (Assessment) Mr J Pentney
Subject Leader (Science) and ELT (Enrichment and Digital Learning) Mr G Butler
Subject Leader (Physical) and Subject Leader (Creative) Mr T Baxter
Head of Upper School and Teacher (Geography) Mr J Bradley
Head of Year 8 and 9 and Teacher (PE) Miss J Reeve
Head of Year 7 and Transition, Teacher (Maths) and ELT (Curriculum) Mrs S Power
Teacher Mr A Ball
Teacher Mrs C Barratt
Teacher Mr W Bauly
Teacher Mrs S Behm
Teacher Miss N Best
Teacher Mrs A Bojang
Teacher Mrs H Chapman
Teacher Mr N Cook
Teacher Mrs C Cooper-Adams
Teacher Miss G Goodwin
Teacher Mrs M Herod
Teacher Miss A Hultika

Support Staff

Science Technician Mrs O Griffiths
Teaching Assistant (languages) Miss H Richardson
Teaching Assistant Mr C Milton
Higher Level Teaching Assistant (Maths) Miss H Pentney
Higher Level Teaching Assistant (Creative) Ms N Soards
Apprentice Teaching Assistant (PE) Mr S Puxley
Higher Level Teaching Assistant and LAC support Miss C Clark
Safeguarding Officer / Assistant Designated Safeguarding Lead Ms A-M Laker
School Administration Manager Mr G Wall
Administration Officer Mrs S Poll
Administration Assistant Miss D White
Cover Supervisor Mrs I Kell
Caretaker Mr L Curtis
Minibus Driver Mr S Cooper
Mr P Haggerty
Miss L Hull
Mr A Morling
Mrs S Oddy
Cleaning Team Mrs Wilks
Mrs L Collins
Mrs S Callaghan
Chef Manager Mrs S Rodwell
Chef Ms S Smith
Miss J Williams
General Catering Assistants Miss G Crisp
Miss A Knott
Miss G Thraxton
Invigilators Mrs G Draper
Miss R Squirell
CCF Instructor Mrs F McAlindon